APPENDIX 2

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (Seven members of the Council)			
Labour Group (5)	Conservative Group (1)	Respect Group (0)	Others (1)
Cllr Helal Abbas (Chair) Cllr Bill Turner Cllr Shahed Ali Cllr Carlo Gibbs Cllr Judith Gardiner	Clir Dr Emma Jones	n/a	
Deputies:- Cllr Denise Jones Cllr Motin Uz-Zaman Cllr Amy Whitelock	Deputies:- Cllr Tim Archer Cllr Gloria Thienel Cllr Peter Golds		